Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
JMusic.Maxcaz

[News] Mana (Moi Dix Mois) New Book Autobiography

Publié le 7 Septembre 2012 par Soushii in Moi Dix Mois

599850 341730375895747 438675221 n

Mana guitariste leader du groupe Moi Dix Mois a annoncé qu'il sortirait son autobiographie au mois de décembre. Nous ne possédons pas de date exacte pour le moment.

biography-poster.jpg

 "You'll receive a shock from my encounter with various band music during my teen years…
 It will be combined with the formation of the ultimate art group MALICE MIZER, and then the venture into my own music which is Moi dix Mois…
 Well~ I wonder how much I should talk about…
 huhuhu…
 On the contrary, I wonder how much everyone wants to know? (smiles)"

 

Source: edohsama

Commenter cet article